Board of Management 2016


Chairperson: Bob Spencer

Treasurer: Mary Fitzpatrick

Secretary: Ursula Hedderman

Teachers Representative: Jen Murphy

Parents Representatives: Alan Hurley/Orlaith Twohig

Community Representatives: Mark O Donoghue/ Tony O Sullivan


Meeting held on Monday 19th September

Items discussed: Issue of parking at the school

Whole School Evaluation

Review of Child Protection and Anti-Bullying policies

Staffing for 2016/2017

Mobile phone policy

Renovation work carried out during the summer